Everyone Else Is Doing It . . .

Ok. So everyone else is blogging. This is mine. Now I’m part of the overpopulated blogging atmosphere that is cluttered with the thoughts and opinions of a multitude of personalities . . . Here’s what I’d like to rant about:

Christ, who is all in all (Colossians 3:11), not only because the Bible says so but because I’ve experienced Him myself.

Community, because family and friendship are, I believe, the most amazing gifts God has given us (Proverbs 17:17).

Culture, just because I love Miami, wouldn’t live anywhere else, and love talking about it.

More Rants to Come! Hope you’ll read!

Joe

Leave a Reply

